The Qontinent 2014
by on August 8, 2014 in

This is an aftermovie of Danger Hardcore Team performing live on stage at The Qontinent 2014.


Danger Hardcore Tracks used in this video:
– Waitin’ 4 Hardcore
– Alone
– Crusified Noise
– Turn Around
– Jumpin’ time
– Mazz Destruction
– Hardcore Summer

Copyright © Danger Hardcore Team. Alle rechten voorbehouden. Website door Dubbelduck.